Introducing: The Crossfire

The new Irish rock band from Ashbourne, Co. Meath The Crossfire are launching their debut EP in Tower Records on May 19th at 6pm.

The Crossfire - Something's Gotta Give by thecrossfire

For a debut EP the radio friendly tunes sound good but all the more remarkable for the fact that the band are still in school and in their mid teens. The Crossfire consists of:

Seán Buckley - Lead Vocals
Matthew Brady - Lead guitar/Backing vocals
Chris Murphy - Rhythm guitar
Sean Keeley - Bass
Adam Shanahan - Drums

The EP can be download from bandcamp here: or through Tower Records.