Amhrán Gach Lá - Declan O'Rourke

Declan O'Rourke is back with his third studio album entitled 'Mag Pai Zai'

The album leads with the single ‘A Little Something.’


1. Slíeve Bloom
2. Time Machine
3. A Little Something
4. Be Brave and Believe
5. Lightning Bird Wind River Man
6. Langley’s Requiem
7. Dancing Song
8. Caterpillar DNA
9. Orphan Wind Song
10. The Hardest Fight

Have a listen to track two 'Time Machine' from a New York gig at the back end of 2009.