The Guggenheim Grotto - The Universe is Laughing [New Album Details]

This is the artwork of The Guggenheim Grotto's new album 'The Universe is Laughing'. This is the third offering in roughly five years from a band making waves in America with constant touring.


1. Trust Me I'm A Thief
2. Map Of The Human Heart
3. Wings And Feathers
4. Never Before
5. Concentrate
6. Wisdom
7. Ruby Heart
8. The Spiegel Song
9. The Universe Is Laughing
10. Diamond

Buy The Album:

Free Download here: